X

• Filtre
  • Heure
  • Afficher
Tout nettoyer
nouveaux messages

• Hello Bonjour

Hello Friends,

I am a new member in this forum. I have posted a few times and several of you have been very helpful in answering all my queries. I might be one of the few members here who knows no French .

I read all the comics in English when available. I am slowly learning French though I am not very good.

Please forgive my poor French. I look fwd to learning a lot from you.

About me: I am 43 years old. A father of 3. I am a automobile engineer. I work in India! I am a huge fan of all BD comics! I live in South India! If any of you friends are coming to this part of India please let me know. I would love to meet you and show you around my hometown

Have a great week!
    Thank you!

---------------------
    Bonjour les amis,

Je suis un nouveau membre dans ce forum. J'ai posté plusieurs fois et plusieurs d'entre vous ont été très utiles pour répondre à toutes mes questions. Je pourrais être l'un des quelques membres ici qui ne connaît pas le français.

J'ai lu tous les comics en anglais lorsqu'il sera disponible. Je suis lentement l'apprentissage du français que je ne suis pas très bonne.
    S'il vous plaît pardonnez mon mauvais français. Je regarde fwd à apprendre beaucoup de vous.

A propos de moi: Je suis âgé de 43 ans. Un père de 3. Je suis un ingénieur automobile. Je travaille en Inde! Je suis un grand fan de toutes les bandes dessinées BD! Je vis en Inde du Sud! Si l'un de vos amis sont à venir dans cette partie de l'Inde s'il vous plaît faites le moi savoir. J'aimerais vous rencontrer et vous faire visiter ma ville natale
    Passez une bonne semaine!
    Merci

Welcome

Commentaire

Envoyé par supermario Voir le message
      I might be one of the few members here who knows no French .
      There are more than you think, but they themselves aren't totally aware of the fact

Welcome aboard
      FARS Forever !

Commentaire